Learn English in Brighton

Brighton is a popular seaside resort located around one hour South of London. There are a range of English language schools in Brighton offering English language courses to all levels and abilities. These courses will appeal to anyone seeking to learn or improve their English skills. People come from all over the world to study in Brighton including students, teachers of English and professionals. We have a lsit of the best English language schools in Brighton, view our guide today.

 
 

 

Learn English in Brighton

Why choose to Study English in Brighton?

  • Brighton is one of the most fashionable cities in England
  • Course prices are generally more affordable in Brighton than in other UK destinations like London, Oxford and Cambridge
  • The city is modern with culture, nightlife and 
  • There is a unique pebbly beach which is a great place to relax after intensive classes
  • The city has a young vibe due to the amount of students studying here at the universities of Brighton and Sussex
  • There are lots of bars, nightclubs concerts, cinemas, museums, galleries and theaters
  • You can book cheap train and bus tickets to explore other places in England like London
  • The city is located in the spectacular countryside of the Sussex Downs so it is very easy to see the traditional rural English way of life

 

 

English Language Schools in Brighton

  • Ardmore Language Schools www.ardmore-language-schools.com
  • Brighton Language College www.berlitz-brighton.co.uk
  • BISS www.biss-school.com
  • British Study Centres www.british-study.com
  • Castle School of English www.castle-school.co.uk
  • Dolphin Languages www.dolphinlanguages.com
  • EC English www.ecenglish.com
  • EF Brighton www.ef.co.uk
  • Elite Learning www.el-languages.com
  • Embassy CES www.embassyces.com
  • ELC The English Language Centre www.elc-brighton.co.uk
  • Eurocentres www.eurocentres.com
  • Interactive English Language School www.interactive-english.com
  • ISE Hove www.isehove.com
  • ISIS Brighton website
  • LSI Language Studies International www.lsi.edu
  • Language Trainers www.languagetrainers.co.uk
  • Languages Plus www.languages-plus.co.uk
  • London Language Centre www.llcentre.com
  • LTC Brighton www.ltc-english.com
  • Manor Courses www.manorcourses.co.uk
  • My English Friends www.myenglishfriends.co.uk
  • Olivet English Language School www.olivet.co.uk
  • Regent www.regent.org.uk
  • Regency College Brighton www.regencycollege.co.uk
  • Sam's School of English www.learnenglishwithsam.com
  • St Giles International www.stgiles-international.com
  • ISE Brighton www.ise.uk.com

 

 

Location of English Language schools in Brighton

Most language schools are located in the heart of the city close to the shops and the Royal Pavilion. If you book accommodation as part of a course then you should be an easy walk or public transport ride away from the school. Brighton has a fairly small city centre and you should be able to reach everywhere by foot.

 

 

Language School Credentials and Memberships

You might want to check to see if your English Language School is accredited and affiliated with the British Council and by the respected English UK.

 

How to Get to Brighton

Brighton is just 50 minutes from London by train and is within easy access of both Heathrow and Gatwick airports if you are planning on arriving from overseas.