Learn English in Cambridge

Learn English in Cambridge

Would you like to learn English in Cambridge? View our list of recommended English language schools and courses in Cambridge.

 
 

English Language Schools in Cambridge

  • ABC Languages www.abclanguages.com
  • Bell International College www.bell-centres.com
  • CAE Cambridge Academy of English www.cambridgeacademy.co.uk
  • CLAC www.clac.org.uk
  • Central Language School www.central-ls.co.uk
  • EF Cambridge www.ef.co.uk
  • Elite Learning www.el-languages.com
  • Embassy CES www.embassyces.com
  • Eurocentres www.eurocentres.com
  • EC Cambridge www.ecenglish.com
  • Kaplan International Colleges www.kaplaninternational.com
  • LSI Language Studies International www.lsi.edu
  • OISE www.oise.com
  • Regent www.regent.org.uk
  • Select English www.selectenglish.co.uk
  • Stafford House www.staffordhouse.co.uk
  • Studio Cambridge www.studiocambridge.co.uk
  • The Cambridge Centre for Languages www.camlang.co.uk
  • The New School of English www.newschool.co.uk
  • University of Cambridge Language Centre www.langcen.cam.ac.uk

 

 

 

Learn English in Cambridge