Learn English in Malta

Malta is one of the most beautiful places in the world to learn English. The island is quite small with pretty towns and cities, spectacular beaches and a warm climate. Most English schools in Malta are located in St. Julian, a stunning tourist resort built located close to a small bay - defintaly one of the most relaxing destinations to learn in the world. Most schools are modern and some hold the international ISO 9001 quality accreditation. Students learn English throughout the year and there are so many great reasons to choose this country. In your spare time you could hit the beach or go scuba diving.  

 
 

List of English Language Schools in Malta

 

Balzan

  • International School of English www.msdschool.com

 

Gozo

  • BELS www.languageschool-malta.com
  • International House www.ihmalta-gozo.com
  • LAL Language Centres www.lalgroup.com/malta

 

Gzira

  • The Chamber College www.chambercollege.com

 

Kappara

  • EEC Language Centre www.educationmalta.com

 

Mosta

  • ED English Domain www.malta4study.com

 

Msida

  • Skylark School of English www.skylarkmalta.com

 

Pembroke

  • A Class Academy of English www.aclassenglish.com
  • Verdala International School www.verdala.org

 

Sliema

  • AM Language Studio www.amlanguage.com
  • ECS English Communication School www.ecschool.com.mt
  • Inlingua Malta www.inlinguamalta.com
  • IELC International English Language Centre www.ielc.com.mt
  • IELS Malta www.iels.com.mt
  • Kaplan International Colleges www.kaplaninternational.com
  • Lingua Time www.linguatime.com

 

St Julians

  • ACE English Malta www.aceenglishmalta.com
  • Berlitz Malta www.berlitzmalta.com/home.html
  • Club Class www.clubclass.com.mt
  • EC Malta www.ecenglish.com
  • Elanguest Language School www.elanguest.com
  • English Plus Language Centre www.englishplusmalta.com
  • ESE European School of English www.ese-edu.com
  • ETI Malta www.etimalta.com
  • International House Malta www.ihmalta-gozo.com
  • MA Magister Academy www.magister.com.mt
  • MaltaLingua www.maltalingua.com

 

St Paul's Bay

  • Alpha School of English www.alphaschoolmalta.com
  • GV Malta www.gvmalta.com

 

Valletta

  • Easy Language School www.easysl.com
  • NSTS English Language School www.nsts.org

 

 

 

Help / Advice

If you need any help arranging an English course in Malta please get in touch,

 

Feedback / Testimonials

If you have ever been to learn English in Malta and would like to add a review, write about your experience or share any recommendations please contact us,

 

Advertise Here

If you represent a language school in Malta and would like to be featured here or advertise courses here please contact us.