English Language Schools in Malaysia

 
 

Ampang

  • Steps Language Centre www.stepslanguagecentre.com

 

Bandar Seri Putra

  • Language Powerhouse www.languagepowerhouse.com

 

Batu Pahat

  • Erican Language Center www.erican.edu.my

 

Damansara Jaya

  • The Language House www.languagehouse.edu.my

 

Ipoh

  • Erican Language Center www.erican.edu.my

 

Johor Bahru

  • Apple Language Centre www.applelanguagecentre.com.my
  • Erican Language Center www.erican.edu.my
  • ELW English Language Workshop www.elw.com.my
  • Happy Language Centre happy2study.com
  • LA Language Centre website
  • Planets Hub www.planets-hub.com/

 

Kajang

  • Inter-Link Language Centre www.inter-link.edu.my

 

Kluang

  • Erican Language Centre www.erican.edu.my

 

Kota Kinabalu

  • Global English Centre www.gec.net.my

 

Kuala Lumpur

  • Awesome English Language Center www.awesome.edu.my
  • Brillington Language Centre www.brillington.com
  • British Council www.britishcouncil.my
  • Cambridge Learning House www.cambridgelearninghouse.com
  • CfBT www.cfbt.com.my
  • CLC Language Center www.clc.edu.my
  • ELEC Language Centre elec.edu.my
  • ELIT Language Centre www.elitlc.com
  • ELS Language Centres els.edu.my
  • EMS Language Academy ems.edu.my
  • English Language Company www.englishlanguagecompany.com.my
  • Erican Language Center www.erican.edu.my
  • Garden International School www.gardenschool.edu.my
  • HLC Harmony Language Centre www.hlc.com.my
  • ICYM Language Academy icymla.kym.edu.my/icymla
  • International British Academy for Education www.ibae.edu.my
  • International House www.ih-malaysia.com
  • International School Kuala Lumpur www.iskl.edu.my
  • Jibrinnoor Special Language Centre www.jibrinnoor.com.my
  • Language Studio www.thelanguagestudio.net
  • Learning Fresh www.learningfresh.com.my
  • Linguaphone www.linguaphone.com.my
  • LEA London English Academy www.lea.edu.my
  • Now You're Talkin website
  • Olympia College www.olympia.edu.my
  • Pingu's English www.pingusenglish.my
  • SLC www.slc.edu.my
  • VI Academy www.viacademy.com
  • Wall Street English www.wallstreetenglish.my

 

Kulai

  • Erican Language Centre www.erican.edu.my

 

Melaka

  • Erican Language Centre www.erican.edu.my

 

Muar

  • Erican Language Centre www.erican.edu.my

 

Penang

  • Dalat International School www.dalat.org
  • Dynamic Language Centre www.dlcinfo.com
  • ELS Language Centres els.edu.my
  • Enhance Education www.enhance-education.com
  • Erican Language Centre www.erican.edu.my
  • myTESOL Language Centres www.mytesol.com

 

Petaling Jaya

  • Future Aspiration futureaspiration.blogspot.com

 

Putrajaya

  • Nexus International School www.nexus.edu.my

 

Selangor

  • Cambridge English For Life www.cambridgeforlife.org
  • CES Group www.cesgroup.com.sg
  • Doma Centre for English www.doma.com.my
  • Steps Language Centre www.stepslanguagecentre.com

 

Skudai

  • Apple Language Centre www.applelanguagecentre.com.my

 

Subang Jaya

  • Perfect Symmetry lc-ps.net/en/languagecourse.html

 

Taiping

  • Erican Language Centre www.erican.edu.my

 

Teluk Intan

  • Erican Language Centre www.erican.edu.my

 

Wilayah Persekutuan

  • Learning Fresh Learning Centre www.learningfresh.com.my