Thailand Full Moon Party Dates 2021

Thailand Full Moon Party Dates 2021

Would you like to experience a world famous party like no other? Plan a break to Koh Phangan and coincide the trip with the epic Full Moon Party. This incredible party is held every month and is something you must participate in once in your life.

Check dates and book the mots amazing time of your life!

 

Koh Phangan Full Moon Party Dates 2020

  • Thursday, January 28, 2021
  • Saturday, February 27, 2021
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021
  • Monday, April 26, 2021
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021
  • Monday, July 26, 2021
  • Monday, August 23, 2021
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021
  • Friday, October 22, 2021
  • Friday, November 19, 2021
  • Sunday, December 19, 2021
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021 (Christmas Party)
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 (New Year’s Party)

 

To make the most of the experience search cheap full moon party tours.

 

Booking Resources

Looking to book a trip to Thailand? The following websites are recommended: 

 

Related Pages