Thailand Full Moon Party Dates 2018 & 2019

Thailand Full Moon Party Dates 2018 & 2019

Would you like to experience a world famous party like no other? Plan a break to Koh Phangan and coincide the trip with the epic Full Moon Party. This incredible party is held every month and is something you must participate in once in your life. Check dates and book the mots amazing time of your life!

 

 

 

Koh Phangan Full Moon Party Dates 2018

  • JANUARY 23RD
  • FEBRUARY 23RD
  • MARCH 22ND
  • APRIL 21ST
  • MAY 21ST
  • JUNE 19TH
  • JULY 21ST
  • AUGUST 18TH
  • SEPTEMBER 16TH
  • OCTOBER 16TH
  • NOVEMBER 14TH
  • DECEMBER 14TH

 

Koh Phangan Full Moon Party Dates 2019

  • Monday 21 January 2019
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019
  • Friday 19 April 2019
  • Sunday 19 May 2019
  • Monday 17 June 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019

 

Booking Resources

Looking to book a trip to Thailand? The following websites are recommended: 

 

Related Pages