Thailand Full Moon Party Dates 2020

Thailand Full Moon Party Dates 2020

Would you like to experience a world famous party like no other? Plan a break to Koh Phangan and coincide the trip with the epic Full Moon Party. This incredible party is held every month and is something you must participate in once in your life.

Check dates and book the mots amazing time of your life!

 

Koh Phangan Full Moon Party Dates 2020

  • Thursday 9th January
  • Sunday 9th February
  • Sunday 8th March
  • Tuesday 7th April
  • Thursday 7th May
  • Friday 5th June
  • Monday 6th July
  • Monday 3rd August
  • Tuesday 1st September
  • Friday 1st October
  • Sunday 29th November
  • Friday 25th December (Xmas)
  • Monday 28th December (Xmas)
  • Thursday 31st December (New Year)

 

To make the most of the experience search cheap full moon party tours.

 

Booking Resources

Looking to book a trip to Thailand? The following websites are recommended: 

 

Related Pages