English Language Schools in Spain

 
 

 

Albacete Castile-La Mancha

  • Academia Brandenburg www.academiabrandenburg.es
  • Academia Fleming www.academiaflemingalbacete.com
  • Academia London Abbey www.londonabbey.com
  • Central Idiomas www.centralidiomas.com
  • Liberty Idiomas www.libertyidiomas.es
  • M&I Language Centre www.milanguagecentre.com
  • Monkey Business English www.monkeybusinessenglish.com

 

Alcalá de Henares, Community of Madrid

  • R&B Academia www.rybacademia.com

 

Murcia

  • Academia Alain www.academiaalain.com

 

Alcañiz, Teruel

  • The English House www.theenglishhouse.net

 

Alicante

  • Akralingua www.academia-idiomas-alicante.com
  • Berlingua academiaberlingua.com
  • Cambridge Academy www.cambridgeacademyalicante.com
  • Chalk-Face www.chalk-face.com
  • IE Academy www.ie-academy.com
  • Lite School of English www.ingleslite.org
  • Networks English Studies www.networksenglishstudies.com
  • Versi Idiomas www.versi-idiomas.com
  • Zador Academia de Idiomas www.alicante-idiomas-zador.com

 

Almeria, Andalusia

  • Escuela Moderna de Idiomas www.emieidiomas.com
  • Hablame www.academiahablame.com
  • Inlingua www.inlingua.es/almeria
  • McGinty School of English www.mcgintyschool.com
  • Oxford Indalica www.oxfordindalica.com
  • St Patrick's College www.stpatrickscollege.com

 

Aranda de Duero, Burgos

  • Talkalotmore www.talkalotmore.eu

 

Arrasate-Mondragón Basque Country

  • Mondragón Lingua www.mondragonlingua.com

 

Banyoles, Girona

  • BNY Language Corner www.bnylc.com

 

Barakaldo, Basque Country

  • Maxus Formacion www.maxusformacion.com

 

Barcelona

  • ABCHumboldt www.abchumboldt.com
  • American School of Barcelona www.a-s-b.com
  • Amiable Language Services www.alangserv.com
  • Barna House www.barnahouse.com
  • BCN Languages www.bcnlanguages.com
  • Berlitz www.berlitz.es
  • Britannia Language Consulting www.britanniaschool.com
  • BAI British American Institute www.baimataro.com
  • British Council www.britishcouncil.es
  • Callan School of English www.callanschool.info
  • Docklands Idiomas www.docklandsidiomas.com
  • Empower Training www.empoweridiomas.com
  • ESBL www.esbl.com.es
  • Escuela Parla www.eparla.com
  • Essor www.essor.es
  • ETC English Teachers Collective www.etcspain.com
  • Go English www.go-english.co.uk
  • Idealog www.idealog.es
  • Idiomas247 www.idiomas247.com
  • IEN Institut Nord-America www.ien.es
  • ICL In Company Languages www.iclidiomas.com
  • Inlingua www.inlingua.es/barcelona
  • International House Barcelona www.ihes.com/bcn
  • Kingsbrook Languages www.kingsbrookbcn.com
  • Language House www.languagehouse.es
  • Languages4Life www.languages4life.com
  • Linguarama www.linguarama.com
  • Links and Lynx www.linksandlynx.com
  • LLC London Language Centre www.londonlanguagecentre.com
  • Master Languages www.masterlanguages.com
  • Novalingua www.novalingua.com
  • OxbridgeTEFL www.oxbridgetefl.com
  • SKYE Language Solutions www.skyelanguagesolutions.com
  • Speakeasy www.speakeasybcn.com
  • Speak Out www.englishforbiz.com
  • BSB The British School of Barcelona www.britishschoolbarcelona.com
  • The English Corner www.theenglishcorner.es
  • The Lewis School www.lewis-school.com
  • Today School www.todayschool.es
  • Training Express www.trainingexpress.es
  • Vaughan Systems www.vaughanenglishteachers.com
  • Wellington House Idiomas wellingtonhousebcn.wordpress.com
  • What's Up! English Academy whatsup.com.es

 

Bilbao

  • American Chinese School www.schoolamericanchinese.com
  • American School of Bilbao www.asob.es
  • British Council www.britishcouncil.es
  • Eidal Idiomas www.eidal.es
  • Mondragon Lingua www.mondragonlingua.com
  • Training Express www.trainingexpress.es
  • What's Up! English Academy whatsup.com.es

 

Blanes

  • Inlingua www.inlingua.es/blanes
  • The English House www.theenglishhouseblanes.com

 

Burgos

  • Centro Ingles Burgos www.actiweb.es/centroingles
  • Summertime English www.summertimeenglish.com
  • The School www.theschool.es
  • Vintage Class www.vinclass.com

 

Cadiz

  • International House Cadiz www.cadiz.clic.es
  • Sydney School www.sydneyschool.es
  • Talking English www.inglesceuta.es
  • TECS www.tecs.es

 

Caceres, Extremadura

  • English and More www.englishandmore.es
  • Keltic English Centre www.keltic.es

 

Cartagena, Murcia

  • Fluency Idiomas www.fluencyidiomas.com
  • Wall Street English www.wsenglish.es

 

Castellon de la Plana

  • Albion Centro de Idiomas www.albioncastellon.com
  • Audio Gil www.audiogil.es
  • English Language Center www.englishlanguage.es
  • Inlingua www.inlingua.es/castellon
  • Skills www.skillscastellon.com
  • Townend Language Centre www.townendenglish.com

 

Ciutadella de Menorca

  • Bosque Verde Idiomas www.bosqueverdeidiomas.com

 

Conil de la Frontera, Andalusia

  • Idiomas Conil idiomasconil.com

 

Cordoba

  • Albany School of English www.albanyschool.com
  • Fabrica de Idiomas www.fabricadeidiomas.es
  • Idiomaster www.idiomaster.net
  • Academia Britanica International House cordoba.acabri.com
  • Worldlink www.wlk-edu.com

 

Elche

  • Apropos www.apropos.es
  • Interlingua webs.ono.com/interlingua

 

El Ejido, Almeria

  • St. Michael's Academy www.st-michaelsacademia.com

 

El Medano, Tenerife

  • Babel Language Academy www.bla-tenerife.com

 

Elorrio, Vizcaya

  • Dover Idiomas www.doveridiomas.com
  • On Track www.ontrackenglish.com

 

Entrambasaguas, Cantabria

  • Irish Summer Camp www.irishsummercamp.com

 

Fuengirola, Malaga

  • Aenfis www.aenfis.com

 

Gandia

  • Access English www.access-ingl.es
  • Go Academy www.goacademy.es
  • Helen Doron Early English www.helendoron.com
  • Mangold Institutos www.mangoldgandia.es
  • This Way English School www.thiswaygandia.com

 

Garrucha, Andalusia

  • Pencils English pencilsenglish.com

 

Girona

  • Accés www.academiaacces.com
  • Anglo School Salt www.angloschoolsalt.com
  • CEA www.ceangles.com
  • EICA www.eica.es
  • Girolingua www.girolingua.cat
  • Interlingua www.interlingua.mfbiz.com
  • Kensington School www.kensington-school.com
  • Open English Academy www.openenglish.es
  • Sherwood Language Centre www.sherwoodlanguages.com

 

Granada

  • Alfa Education www.alfaeducation.com
  • An English Bite www.anenglishbite.com
  • SHM www.shm.edu
  • UK English Center www.ukenglishcenter.es

 

Guadalajara Castile–La Mancha

  • Academia Universal www.academiauniversal.net
  • British Centre 2 www.brtishcentre2.com
  • Queen's Language School www.queenslanguageschool.es

 

Huelva, Andalusia

  • Academia Británica huelva.acabri.com
  • Covent Garden www.centrocoventgarden.es
  • Hello English www.helloidiomas.com

 

Jaen

  • Centro de Estudios Britanicos cebjaen.com

 

Jerez de la Frontera Cadiz

  • Liberty English www.libertyenglish.es
  • Linguae Mundi www.linguae-mundi.com
  • Just English www.justenglish.es
  • Queen's English Institute www.queensenglish.es
  • Tenidiomas www.tenidiomas.com

 

La Coruña Galicia

  • EGA English www.campamentosingles.es/
  • English in Motion www.englishinmotion.es
  • English 4 You www.english4you.es
  • Speak English School of English www.speakenglishgalicia.com
  • Wornham School of English wornham.com
  • Las Palmas, Gran Canaria
  • British School of Gran Canaria www.britishschoolofgrancanaria.com
  • Inlingua www.inlingua-canarias.com
  • Talk To Me English Academy talk-to-me.jimdo.com

Logrono La Rioja

  • Caledonia English Centre www.caledoniaenglishcentre.com
  • Inlingua www.inlingua.es/logrono
  • Instituto Don’t www.institutodont.com
  • Serling www.serlingonline.com
  • Speakers Corner www.speakerscornerlogrono.com
  • Peter's www.peters-rioja.com

 

Lugones, Asturias

  • Britannia Language Study Centre www.britanniaschool.es
  • What's up? School of English whatsupschoolofenglish.com

 

Madrid

  • Alida Language Centre www.alida-lc.com
  • Always School of Languages www.always-idiomas.com
  • American Language Academy www.americanlanguage.es
  • American School of Madrid www.asmadrid.org
  • Berlitz www.berlitz.es
  • Blue Planet English www.blueplanetenglish.com
  • Break Into English www.breakintoenglish.com
  • British Council www.britishcouncil.es
  • EES Madrid www.eesmadrid.es.tl
  • Emerson Languages www.emersonlanguages.com
  • English For Fun www.englishforfun.es
  • ETC English Teachers Collective www.etcspain.com
  • FYNE Formacion www.fyneformacion.com
  • Hastings School www.hastingsschool.com
  • Hot English www.hotenglishgroup.com
  • Hyland Language Centre www.hylandmadrid.com
  • Iberenglish www.iberenglish.es
  • Idiomas Seif www.idiomasseif.com
  • Idiomas 247 www.idiomas247.com
  • Ingles garantizado www.inglesgarantizado.com
  • Inlingua www.inlingua.es/madrid
  • Inter-Com English www.inter-com.com
  • International House Madrid www.ihmadrid.com
  • Let's Talk English www.letstalkenglish.es
  • Liberty English Academy www.libertyacademy.es
  • Linguamax www.linguamax.es
  • Linguarama www.linguarama.com
  • Living Languages www.livinglanguages.net
  • Midleton School www.midletonschool.com
  • My Oxford English www.myoxfordenglish.es
  • Open Schools of Languages www.open.es
  • Oxbridge English Teaching System www.oxbridge.es
  • OxbridgeTEFL www.oxbridgetefl.com
  • Paraninfo www.academiadeidiomasmadrid.com
  • Phoneenglish.es phoneenglish.es
  • Speak To Me www.speaktome.es
  • Step up School www.stepupschool.com
  • Talentutor www.talentutor.com
  • Talking Point www.talkingpoint.es
  • Talk with Me Language Academy academiatalkwithme.com/en/
  • Thamesis www.thamesis.es
  • The British House www.thebritishhouse.net
  • The English Workshop www.tewenglish.com
  • The Language Corner the-language-corner.com
  • Tools to Future www.ttfidiomas.com
  • Training Express www.trainingexpress.es
  • Vaughan Systems www.vaughanenglishteachers.com
  • What's Up! English Academy whatsup.com.es
  • 007 Language Academy www.007academylanguage.com

 

Malaga

  • Babel Idiomas www.babelidiomas.es
  • English House Malaga www.malagaenglish.com
  • English Language Institute www.eli.es
  • English Point Academia de Idiomas www.academiaenglishpoint.com
  • ICEC Idiomas www.icecmalaga.com
  • International House Malaga www.ihmalaga.es
  • Langool Academy www.langoolacademy.com/
  • Language Network www.pta-language-network.com
  • Learn English Fácil www.learnenglishfacil.com
  • Nep English School www.nepschool.com
  • New English Centre www.newenglishcentre.com

 

Marbella

  • Advance Marbella www.englishmarbella.com
  • Bi Lingua Idiomas www.bilinguaidiomas.com
  • English House Marbella www.englishhousemarbella.com
  • Inlingua www.inlingua.es/marbella
  • III Instituto Internacional de Idiomas www.iiischools.com
  • The English International College www.eic.edu
  • The Language House www.thelanguagehouse.info

 

Mataró, Barcelona

  • British American Institute www.baimataro.com
  • Inlingua www.inlinguamataro.com
  • International House Mataró www.ihes.com

 

Merida

  • Speak and Play speakandplay.es

 

Mieres, Asturias

  • Funny English www.funnyenglish.es

 

Miguelturra Castile-La Mancha

  • Lighthouse School of English www.lighthouse-soe.com

 

Mollerussa, Lleida

  • Inlingua www.inlingua.es/mollerussa

 

Murcia

  • Academia CATS www.academiacats.com
  • Cimbra Learning Center www.academiacimbra.com/ingles
  • Dominic Idiomas www.dominicidiomas.com

 

English Murcia 

  • Fluency Idiomas www.fluencyidiomas.com
  • InglesGarantizado Idiomas www.inglesgarantizado.com
  • Inlingua www.inlingua.es/murcia
  • Kensington Site Cambridge Centre www.kensingtonsite.com
  • Total Centro de Idiomas www.centrototal.com

 

Oviedo, Asturias

  • Dubliners English Academy www.dubliners.es
  • Speak English School www.speakschool.com
  • York Idiomas www.yorkidiomas.com
  • Palau Solita i Plegamans, Barcelona
  • Exit School of English www.exitschool.net

 

Palma de Mallorca

  • BIC Baleares International School www.balearesint.net
  • Berlitz www.berlitz.es/es/palma-de-mallorca
  • British Council www.britishcouncil.es
  • Inlingua www.inlingua.es/palmademallorca
  • International House www.ihes.com/pal
  • Masbla Idiomas www.masbla.com

 

Pamplona, Navarre

  • Inlingua www.inlingua.es/pamplona

 

Pollença, Mallorca

  • Idiomas Pollensa www.idiomaspollensa.com

 

Reus, Tarragona

  • First Class Idiomas firstclassidiomes.net

 

Roquetas de Mar, Almería

  • Comunicación www.comunicacioningles.com
  • Meeting Point www.meetingpoint.cc

 

Sabadell, Catalonia

  • International House Sabadell www.ihes.com/sab
  • Salamanca, Castile and León
  • Escuela de Ingles Kilkenny www.escuelakilkenny.com

 

Salt, Girona

  • Anglo School Salt www.angloschoolsalt.com
  • San Sebastian, Basque Country
  • International House www.lacunza.es
  • Kensington www.kensington-sl.es
  • London School of Languages london-school.com
  • Mondragon Lingua www.mondragonlingua.com
  • Well and Will Academia de Idiomas www.wellandwill.com

 

Santa Cruz, Tenerife

  • Inlingua www.inlingua.es/tenerife

 

Sant Esteve Sesrovires, Catalonia

  • ASL Idiomes www.asl-idiomes.es

 

Sant Llorenç d'Hortons, Barcelona

  • Anglès Sant Llorenç www.anglessantllorenc.es

 

Sant Feliu de Guixols, Costa Brava

  • Open English Academy www.openenglish.es

 

Santander, Cantabria

  • Brays www.brays.es
  • Inlingua www.inlinguasantander.com
  • International House www.ihsantander.com
  • New English World www.escueladeidiomasnew.com
  • Vaughan Systems www.vaughanenglishteachers.com

 

Santiago de Compostela, Galicia

  • A Plus English www.aplusenglish.es
  • English in Motion www.englishinmotion.es
  • OELS English www.oelsenglish.com

 

Seville / Sevilla

  • Berlitz www.berlitz.es
  • Centro de Idiomas Macarena www.emacarena.com
  • Centro Norteamericano de Estudios Interculturales www.cccs.es
  • ELI English Language Institute www.eli.es
  • El Profesor Ingles elprofesoringles.es
  • English for Living www.englishforliving.net
  • IB Instituto Britanico www.ibsevilla.es
  • International House CLIC www.clic.es
  • London Centre www.londoncentre.es
  • Point English www.point-english.com
  • St James Language Center www.stjames.es
  • What's Up! English Academy whatsup.com.es
  • Worldwide English www.wwenglishschool.com

 

Tarragona

  • English Summer www.englishsummer.com
  • Inlingua www.inlingua.es/tarragona
  • International House www.ihes.com/tar

 

Terrassa, Catalonia

  • FIAC Escola d'Idiomes www.fiac.cat
  • International House www.ihes.com/ter
  • SALT Idiomes www.saltidiomes.com

 

Toledo, Central Spain

  • Caledonian Centre caledoniancentre.es
  • ELTCS www.eltcs.com
  • Lexiway Academy www.lexiway.com/

 

Torello, Barcelona

  • RMR English School www.rmr-idiomes.com

 

Trujillo, Extremadura

  • The English Centre www.jeremy.es

 

Utrera, Andalusia

  • Bylingual International Language School www.bylingual.es
  • New England www.newengland.es

 

Valencia

  • ACC American Cultural Center www.itoweb.org
  • American School of Valencia www.asvalencia.org
  • Berlitz www.berlitz.es
  • British Council www.britishcouncil.es
  • Centro Cube www.centrocube.com
  • Central Point www.centralpoint.es
  • Dixon Servicios Lingüísticos www.dixon.es
  • El Plantio International School www.plantiointernational.com
  • European Language Services elsvalencia.blogspot.com
  • Fluency Idiomas www.fluencyidiomas.com
  • Idiomas247 www.idiomas247.com
  • Inglaterra en Casa inglaterraencasa.com
  • Inlingua www.inlingua.es/valencia
  • Language Centre www.languagecentre.es
  • Lenguas Vivas www.lenguas-vivas.com
  • Millington Drake English Institute millingtondrake.es
  • New Languages Cursos de inglés www.idiomas247.com
  • Perkins School www.perkinsschool.es
  • Quick Intensivos www.quickintensivos.com
  • Route 66 Idiomas www.route66idiomas.com
  • 1-2-1 English www.1-2-1english.com

 

Valladolid, Castile and León

  • Inlingua www.inlingua.es/valladolid
  • International House Valladolid www.ihvalladolid.com
  • Union Jack School unionjackschool.com
  • Vaughan Systems www.vaughanenglishteachers.com

 

Valls, Catalonia

  • Language Well www.learnenglishlanguagewell.com

 

Vic, Barcelona

  • RMR English School www.rmr-idiomes.com

 

Vigo, Galicia

  • Beyond English www.beyondenglish.es
  • Vaughan Systems www.vaughanenglishteachers.com

 

Vilanova i la Geltru, Barcelona

  • British School of English www.britishschoolvilanova.org
  • UniCor Languages www.unicorlanguages.com
  • Vitoria-Gasteiz, Basque Country
  • Koma www.komalingua.com
  • Mondragon Lingua www.mondragonlingua.com
  • Zador Language Center www.zador-language-services.com

 

Voto, Cantabria

  • Campamentos de ingles www.campamento-de-ingles-verano.es

 

Zaragoza, Aragon

  • Academia Anayet www.academiazaragoza.com
  • City Centre English www.citycentre-english.com
  • Inlingua www.inlingua.es
  • International House www.ihes.com/zar
  • Maucal www.maucal.com
  • Number 16 School www.number16.es
  • Sprake School www.sprakeschool.es
  • Swift English School www.swiftenglish.es
  • Wall Street English www.wsenglish.es