English Language Schools in Brazil

View our list of English Language Schools in Brazil - perfect if you are looking to learn or improve your English language skills. By joining a course you will get to practise and improve your English speaking, listening, pronunciation, vocabulary, reading, writing and grammar skills. There are language schools located throughout the country, you can also view our English school abroad if you would like to experience living abroad and learning English.  

 
 

List of English Language Schools in Brazil

 

Belo Horizonte

  • Allan English www.allanenglishclasses.com
  • Berlitz www.berlitz.com.br
  • Cultura Inglesa www.culturainglesasp.com.br
  • EABH www.eabh.com.br
  • English on Demand www.englishondemand.com.br
  • ICBEU www.icbeu.com.br
  • Mai English www.mai.com.br
  • Speak Idiomas www.speakidiomas.com
  • Tallen't www.tallent.com.br
  • Ton van Hattum www.tonvanhattum.com.br

 

Brasilia

  • American School of Brasilia www.eabdf.br
  • Berlitz www.berlitz.com.br
  • Cultura Inglesa www.culturainglesasp.com.br
  • Wall Street Institute www.wallstreetinstituteschool.com.br

 

Cabo Frio

  • You Move www.youmove.com.br

 

Campinas

  • Wizard Language School www.wizard.com.br

 

Capao da Canoa

  • Witch's Idiomas www.witchs.com.br

 

Cuiaba

  • ILI Instituto da Lingua Inglesa www.ili.com.br

 

Curitiba

  • Berlitz www.berlitz.com.br
  • Cultura Inglesa www.culturainglesasp.com.br
  • InFlux English School www.influx.com.br
  • International School of Curitiba www.iscbrazil.com
  • Wall Street Institute www.wallstreetinstituteschool.com.br
  • Wise Up www.wiseup.com.br
  • Wizard www.wizardcuritiba.com.br

 

Duque de Caxias

  • You Move www.youmove.com.br

 

Florianopolis

  • Cultura Inglesa www.culturainglesasp.com.br
  • English Now www.iwantenglishnow.com.br
  • Wall Street Institute www.wallstreetinstituteschool.com.br

 

Fortaleza

  • Berlitz www.berlitz.com.br
  • CNA Cultural Norte Americano www.cna.com.br
  • Cultura Inglesa www.culturainglesasp.com.br
  • Hilpro Idiomas www.hilpro.com.br
  • ICBEU www.icbeu.com.br

 

Goia nia

  • Uptime Consultants www.uptimesite.com.br

 

Indaiatuba

  • Mandala Idiomas www.mandalaidiomas.com.br

 

Itajuba

  • Speaking Idiomas www.speaking.com.br

 

Ituiutaba

  • IICA Global English www.iica.com.br

 

Joinville

  • Cultura Inglesa www.culturainglesasp.com.br
  • Spot On Callan www.spotoncallan.com.br
  • Wall Street Institute www.wallstreetinstituteschool.com.br

 

Jundiai

  • Oxbridge www.oxbridge.com.br

 

Macaé

  • ETC www.etcingles.com.br

 

Manaus

  • Cultura Inglesa www.culturainglesasp.com.br
  • ICBEU www.icbeu.com.br
  • InFlux English School www.influx.com.br
  • Royal English Academy www.royalenglishacad.webs.com
  • Tallen't www.tallent.com.br
  • UNS Idiomas www.unsidiomas.com.br

 

Monte Siao

  • JET Incorporated www.jetincorporated.com.br

 

Nova Friburgo

  • CCAA www.portalccaa.com.br

 

Porto Alegre

  • Berlitz www.berlitz.com.br
  • CLIN Centro de Lingua Inglesa www.clinidiomas.com.br
  • Cultura Inglesa www.culturainglesasp.com.br
  • Pan American School www.panamerican.com.br
  • Quatrum English Schools www.quatrum.com.br

 

Recife

  • American School of Recife www.ear.com.br
  • Cultura Inglesa www.culturainglesasp.com.br

 

Rio de Janeiro

  • Aula Particular de Ingles www.aulaparticulardeingles.com.br
  • Berlitz www.berlitz.com.br
  • Britannia www.britannia.com.br
  • British and American www.britishbotafogo.com.br
  • CNA Cultural Norte Americano www.cna.com.br
  • Cultura Inglesa www.culturainglesasp.com.br
  • Escola Americana do Rio de Janeiro www.earj.com.br
  • Idiomaster www.idiomaster.com.br
  • Tallen't www.tallent.com.br
  • The British School of Rio de Janeiro www.britishschool.g12.br
  • The Scole www.thescole.com.br
  • Tuttori Idiomas www.tuttori.com.br
  • Wall Street Institute www.wallstreetinstituteschool.com.br
  • Wise Up www.wiseup.com.br
  • You Move www.youmove.com.br

 

Salvador

  • Cultura Inglesa www.culturainglesasp.com.br
  • Pan American School of Bahia www.escolapanamericana.com
  • Wall Street Institute www.wallstreetinstituteschool.com.br

 

Santa Maria

  • Senac www.senacrs.com.br

 

São Bernardo do Campo

  • Comunik Idiomas www.comunikidiomas.com.br

 

Sao Carlos

  • Cultura Inglesa www.culturainglesasp.com.br

 

Sao Jose dos Campos

  • AES American English School aesidiomas.com
  • CNA Vila Adyanna www.cna.com.br/vilaadyanna

 

Sao Paulo

  • Alumni www.alumni.org.br
  • Aula Particular de Ingles www.aulaparticulardeingles.com.br
  • Bergenline English School www.bergenline.com.br
  • Berlitz www.berlitz.com.br
  • Break Into English www.breakintoenglish.com
  • Cel Lep Idiomas www.cellep.com.br
  • Centro Britanico www.centrobritanico.com.br
  • CCL Centro Cultural e Lingui­stico www.cclingles.com.br
  • Chapel School www.chapelschool.com
  • Cultura Inglesa www.culturainglesasp.com.br
  • English Tutors www.englishtutorsproof.yolasite.com
  • Flextime Language Center www.flextime.com.br
  • GTP Good Teaching Practice www.gtp.net.br
  • Great Idiomas www.greatidiomas.com.br
  • Instituto Mindset www.institutomindset.com.br
  • LBE School www.lbeschool.com.br
  • Mr Q Aulas de Ingles www.mrq.com.br
  • Outliers www.outliers.net.br
  • PBF www.pbfguarulhos.com.br
  • Proficiency School of English www.proficiency.com.br
  • QQ English www.qqeng.com.br
  • Speak English Training Center www.speakenglishcenter.com.br
  • St Giles International www.stgiles-international.com
  • St Paul's School www.stpauls.br
  • Summit www.summitschool.com.br
  • Tallen't www.tallent.com.br
  • Talk Station Idiomas www.talkstation.com.br
  • Wall Street Institute www.wallstreetinstituteschool.com.br
  • W Inglês sem enrolação www.wenglishschool.com.br
  • Yesky Idiomas www.yeski.com.br

 

Sorocaba

  • Centro Cultural www.ccbeusorocaba.com.br

 

Tiradentes

  • Ceal Express www.cealexpress.com.br

 

Uberlandia (MG)

  • IICA Global English www.iica.com.br

 

Uruacu

  • Friends Language Center www.friendslanguagecenter.blogspot.com

 

Vila Velha

  • IBEUV www.ibeuv.com.br

 

Online English Courses

  • Skylearnbrazil www.skylearnbrazil.com
  • Rosetta Stone

 

 

 

Feedback

Have we missed any English school off our list? Please contact us! If you would also like to recommend a language school or review your experience please get in touch.

 

Advertise Here

If you represent a English school and would like to be featured or advertise here please contact us.