Learn English in South Africa

Is there a more exotic destination than South Africa to learn English? We can't think of many. South Africa is appealing for so many reasons, there is multicultural vibrant atmosphere, a mix of new and old, spectacular scenery and nature and also cosmopolitan cities like Cape Town which are amazing places to learn English. There are lots of language schools located throughout South Africa in places like Cape Town, Durban and Johannesburg which offer beginners and advanced English courses, structured programs and extra-curiclam activities. View our recommended English language courses in South Africa.

 
 

 

English Language Schools in South Africa

Cape Town

  • Berlitz www.berlitz.co.za
  • Cape Garden Language Centre www.clc.za.net
  • Cape English Language School www.celssa.com
  • Cape Studies www.capestudies.com
  • Cape Town School of English www.ctenglish.co.za
  • EF South Africa www.ef.com/ils/destinations/south-africa/cape-town
  • Eurocentres www.eurocentres.co.za
  • Eurolingua www.eurolingua.com
  • Good Hope Studies www.ghs.co.za
  • Inlingua www.inlingua.co.za
  • Interlink School of Languages www.interlink.co.za
  • International House Cape Town ihcapetown.com
  • International School of Cape Town www.isct.co.za
  • Kurus English www.kurus-english.com
  • LAL Cape Town www.lalgroup.com
  • Language Link College www.languagelink.co.za
  • LTC Language Training Centre www.ltc-capetown.com
  • The Adventure Travel English School www.tates.co.za
  • The Knowledge Workshop www.theknowledgeworkshop.com

 

Durban

  • Durban Language Centre www.durbanlanguage.com

 

Jeffreys Bay

  • Blue Ocean Language School www.blueoceanlanguageschool.co.za

 

Johannesburg

  • American International School of Johannesburg www.aisj-jhb.com
  • International House Johannesburg www.ihjohannesburg.co.za
  • Langahead School of Language www.langahead.co.za
  • Magri's Language Institute mlilanguageschool.co.za
  • The Academy for English Studies www.englishnow.co.za
  • The English School www.theenglishschool.co.za
  • The English Tutor www.englishcourses.co.za
  • Wits Language School www.witslanguageschool.com

 

Port Elizabeth

  • Bay Language Institute www.baylanguage.com
  • English Wizards www.englishwizards.com
  • ETI English Training Institute www.englishtraining.co.za

 

Pretoria

  • Ambassador English Language School www.amenglishschool.co.za
  • GTKEC Getting To Know English Centre www.gtkec.com
  • Somerset West, Western Cape Province
  • The International English School www.english.za.net
 

 

Help / Advice

If you need any help arranging an English course in South Africa please get in touch,

 

Feedback / Testimonials

If you have ever been to learn English in South Africa and would like to add a review, write about your experience or share any recommendations please contact us,

 

Advertise Here

If you represent a language school in South Africa and would like to promote courses here please contact us.