Learn English in New Zealand

Learn English in New Zealand - view our recommended English language schools in places like Auckland, Queenstown, Wellington, Whitianga, Christchurch

 
 

 

English Language Schools in New Zealand

 

Auckland

  • Auckland International College www.aec.ac.nz
  • AIC Auckland International College www.aic.ac.nz
  • Active Institute www.activeinstitute.co.nz
  • Auckland Edinburgh College www.aec.ac.nz
  • Auckland English Academy www.english.co.nz
  • AUT International House www.autinternationalhouse.info
  • AIS St Helens www.ais.ac.nz
  • Crown Institute of Studies www.crown.ac.nz
  • Dominion English Schools www.dominion.school.nz
  • Dynaspeak English www.dynaspeak.co.nz
  • Edenz Colleges www.edenz.com
  • Embassy CES
  • European Language Academy www.eurolang.co.nz
  • Eurocentres www.eurocentres.co.nz
  • Excellent International Academy www.excellent.ac.nz
  • Fern School of English www.fernenglish.co.nz
  • Foundation English www.foundationenglish.co.nz
  • Kaplan International Colleges www.kaplaninternational.com
  • Kiwi English Academy www.kiwienglish.co.nz
  • LSI Language Studies International www.lsi.edu
  • Languages International www.languages.ac.nz
  • NZLC New Zealand Language Centres www.learnenglish.co.nz
  • Regent www.regent.ac.nz
  • Unique New Zealand www.unz.co.nz
  • ELA English Language Academy www.ela.auckland.ac.nz
  • Worldwide School of English www.wwse.co.nz
  • WISEL www.wisel.co.nz

 

Christchurch

  • Alpha Educational Institute www.alpha.school.nz
  • Aspiring Language Institute www.aspiring.ac.nz
  • Canterbury College www.cancan.com
  • CCEL Christchurch College of English www.ccel.co.nz
  • Christchurch International College www.cic.ac.nz
  • CLTi Communicative Language Training International www.cltintl.com
  • CPIT www.cpit.ac.nz
  • Dominion English Schools www.dominion.school.nz
  • Excel English College www.excelenglish.co.nz
  • International English Institute www.english.school.nz
  • Kaplan International Colleges
  • Languages International www.languages.ac.nz
  • Language Schools New Zealand www.languageschool.co.nz
  • LSI Language Studies International www.lsi.edu
  • Linguis International Institute www.linguisinternational.ac.nz
  • NZLC New Zealand Language Centres www.learnenglish.co.nz
  • PEETO Asia Pacific English Language College www.peeto.ac.nz
  • Seafield School of English www.seafield.co.nz
  • Wilkinson's English Language School www.welslanguageschool.com

 

Hamilton

  • Classic English Language School www.classic-english.co.nz
  • Waikato Institute of Education www.wie.ac.nz
  • Mount Maunganui
  • Bay Learning Academy www.baylearning.co.nz
  • Mount Maunganui Language Centre www.study-english.com

 

Napier

  • New Horizon College of English www.nhce.ac.nz

 

Nelson

  • Nelson English Centre www.english-school.ac.nz

 

Palmerston North

  • ETC English Teaching College www.etc.ac.nz

 

Queenstown

  • ABC College of English www.abc.ac.nz
  • Language Schools New Zealand www.languageschool.co.nz

 

Rotorua

  • RELA Rotorua English Language Academy www.rela.co.nz

 

Taupo

  • Taupo Language www.tloec.co.nz

 

Tauranga

  • Bay of Plenty English Language School www.bopels.school.nz

 

Wellington

  • ETC English Teaching College www.etc.ac.nz
  • NZLC New Zealand Language Centres www.learnenglish.co.nz
  • The Campbell Institute www.campbell.ac.nz

 

Whitianga

  • Coromandel Outdoor Language Centre www.activity.co.nz
  • Evakona Education www.evakona.co.nz

 

 

 

Help / Advice

If you need any help arranging an English course in New Zealand please get in touch.

 

Feedback / Testimonials

If you have ever been to learn English in New Zealand and would like to add a review, write about your experience or share any recommendations please contact us.

 

Advertise Here

If you represent a language school in New Zealand and would like to promote courses here please contact us.