English Language Schools in Ireland

 
 

Ashbourne, Co Meath

  • English in Ireland english-inireland.webs.com

 

Bandon

  • ELTI Executive Language Training Ireland www.elti.net

 

Bray

  • Bray Language Centre www.braylc.com
  • Horner School of English www.hornerschool.ie
  • Language College Ireland www.languagecollegeireland.com
  • Pace Language Institute www.paceinstitute.ie

 

Bundoran

  • Atlanticside College www.atlanticsidecollege.com

 

Carlow

  • Ignite Language Training www.ignitelanguage.com

 

Clonmel

  • Milltown House www.liveitspeakit.com

 

Cork

  • Atlantic School of English www.atlantic-english.com
  • CEC Cork English College www.corkenglishcollege.ie
  • Cogan International College www.cogancork.com
  • Cork English Academy www.corkenglishacademy.com
  • Cork Language Centre International www.corklanguagecentre.ie
  • Nations www.nationstraining.com

 

Derry

  • Foyle International www.foyle.eu

 

Donabate

  • English in Ireland english-inireland.webs.com

 

Dublin

  • Active Language Learning www.all.ie
  • Aisling Ireland www.aisling-ireland.com
  • Alpha College of English www.alphacollege.com
  • American College Dublin www.amcd.ie
  • Atlas Language School www.atlaslanguageschool.com
  • Berlitz www.berlitz.ie
  • Bluefeather Ireland www.bluefeatherireland.com
  • Castleforbes College castleforbescollege.com
  • Central School of English www.centralschool.ie
  • CES Centre of English Studies www.ces-schools.com
  • Delfin English School www.delfin.ie
  • DLTC Language School www.dltc.ie
  • DCU Dublin City University www.english.dcu.ie
  • DSE Dublin School of English www.dse.ie
  • Dublin 4 English www.dublin4english.ie
  • Eden School of English www.edenschool.org
  • ELTA School of Spoken English www.callanmethoddublin.ie
  • Emerald Cultural Institute www.eci.ie
  • Englishour www.englishour.ie
  • English In Dublin www.englishindublin.ie
  • English Language Academy www.elaireland.com
  • Eurocollege www.eurocollege.ie
  • Horner School of English www.hornerschool.com
  • Immersion Languages Dublin www.immersion.ie
  • International House Dublin www.ihdublin.com
  • ICE Irish College of English www.iceireland.com
  • Kaplan International www.kaplaninternational.com
  • Language Travel Ireland www.englishireland.ie
  • Languages Unlimited www.languagesunlimited.ie
  • Learn English in Dublin www.learnenglishindublin.com
  • Malvern House Dublin malvernhouse.ie
  • MLI International Schools www.mli-group.com
  • NED Training Centre www.ned.ie
  • Polygot Bridge www.polyglotbridge.com
  • Profitz Language Training www.profitz.ie
  • Sunrise Languages www.sunrise-languages.eu
  • Swan Training Institute www.sti.ie
  • The Asana School of English www.asanaireland.com
  • The Dublin Language Academy www.dublinlanguageacademy.ie
  • The Linguaviva Centre www.linguaviva.com
  • Travelling Languages www.travellinglanguages.com
  • ULearn English School Dublin www.ulearn.ie

 

Galway

  • Atlantic Language www.atlanticlanguage.com
  • Eirlingua Language School www.eirlingua-language-school.com
  • Galway Cultural Institute www.gci.ie
  • Galway Language Centre www.galwaylanguage.com
  • Westcoast Language Centre www.westcoastlanguagecentre.com

 

Kilkenny

  • iEnglish Centre www.ienglishcentre.com
  • Mackdonald Language Academy mackdonald.com

 

Kinsale

  • Kinsale School of English www.kinsaleschoolofenglish.com

 

Limerick

  • Griffith Institute of Language www.gcl.ie
  • LTI Language Travel Ireland www.englishireland.ie
  • Limerick International Study Centre www.limerickenglish.com
  • Limerick Language Centre www.english-in-limerick.com

 

Malahide

  • ICE Irish College of English www.iceireland.com

 

Murritown

  • Language Institute of Ireland www.languageireland.ie

 

Rosscarbery

  • Oceans Edge English www.oceansedge-english.com

 

Rush, Co Dublin

  • English Class Dublin www.englishclassdublin.com

 

Tralee

  • Celtic School of English www.celticschoolofenglish.com

 

Waterford

  • EFL Ireland www.efl-ireland.com
  • Waterford English Language Centres www.welc.ie

 

Westport

  • West Coast Language Centre englishschoolsinireland.weebly.com

 

Wexford

  • The Slaney Language Centre www.wexford-language.com

 

Wicklow

  • Greystones Language School www.greystoneslanguageschool.com
  • Wicklow School of English www.wicklowschoolofenglish.eu

 

Youghal

  • Beaches English Language Program www.beachesyoughal.com