English Language Schools in Thailand

 
 

Bangkok

  • Advantage www.advantage.in.th
  • Alexander Language School www.als-alexander.org/bangkok.htm
  • Amaze English School www.amazeenglish.com
  • American Language www.american-language.com
  • AUA Language Center www.auathailand.org
  • AIT Language Center website
  • AEA Australian English Academy www.aeathailand.com
  • Bangkok Patana School www.patana.ac.th
  • BBC Business English th.bbcbe.com
  • Berlitz Thailand www.berlitz.co.th
  • Bell International www.bell-worldwide.com
  • Boston Bright www.bostonbright.com
  • Bright House www.brighthousethailand.com
  • California English www.calienglish.com
  • Callan Method School of English www.callan.co.th
  • Cyber Learners www.cyberlearnersschool.com
  • ECC Thailand www.ecc.ac.th
  • Elite Training Institute www.eliteinstitute.com
  • English Click www.english-click.com
  • English Solutions www.english-solutions.com
  • English World www.englishworld.biz
  • Excel English www.excel-english.com
  • Fun Language www.funlanguage.co.th
  • Help 4 English www.help4english.co.th
  • IFL International www.iflintl.org
  • Inlingua Bangkok www.inlinguabangkok.com
  • International House Bangkok www.ihbangkok.com
  • King Academy kingacademy-thailand.com
  • King's College of English www.kingsthailand.com
  • Kingswood Language School website
  • Language Express www.languageexpress.co.th
  • Modern English Training Center www.metcbangkok.com
  • Modulo Language School www.modulolearning.com
  • NIST International School www.nist.ac.th
  • OIC English www.oicenglish.com
  • Paradigm Language Institute www.paradigm-language.com
  • Pro Language www.prolanguage.co.th
  • Rasami International School www.rasami.ac.th
  • RC International School www.rcis.ac.th
  • Rian English rianenglish.com
  • Sarasas Pithaya School www.ssp.ac.th
  • Siam Computer and Language School www.siamcom.co.th
  • Stamford International University www.stamford.edu
  • The American School of Bangkok www.asb.ac.th
  • The Knowledge www.theknowledge.in.th/th/home
  • TLS Language School www.tlslanguageschool.com
  • UIE Unity International Education www.uie.co.th
  • Vantage www.vantage-siam.com
  • Wall Street Institute www.wallstreet.in.th
  • WSC World Study Center www.wsc.co.th

 

Chanthaburi

  • TEFL and Language Centre centre-international.com

 

Chiang Mai

  • AUA Language Center www.auathailand.org
  • Baanphaasaa English and Thai website
  • Chiang Mai International School www.cmis.ac.th
  • Grace International School www.gisthailand.org
  • Lanna International School Thailand www.lannaist.ac.th
  • Pro Language School www.prolanguage.co.th

 

Chiang Rai

  • AUA Language Center www.auathailand.org

 

Chonburi

  • Bas-Basic Cholburi www.cholburi.com/home.html
  • CTLS Language School www.tlslanguageschool.com
  • ECC Thailand www.ecc.ac.th
  • English Workshop englishworkshop.in.th
  • Happy English happyenglish.org.uk
  • Progress Language School www.progresslanguage.com
  • Pro language www.prolanguage.co.th
  • Success Language Center www.successlanguages.com
  • YWCA Language Center www.ywcaenglish.org

 

Hat Yai

  • AUA Language Center www.auathailand.org/hatyai
  • EF English First www.ef.co.th
  • Teacha Language School www.teachaschool.com

 

Khon Kaen

  • KKVS Bilingual School www.kkvs.ac.th
  • High Impact Academy www.hiajarn.com

 

Lopburi

  • Fun Language Club funlanguageclub.com

 

Nakhon Pathom

  • Nittayo English Language Centre www.nittayo.org

 

Nakon Si Thammarat

  • Kanlayaneesithammarat School www.epkanlayanee.com
  • Sri Thammarat Suksa School epamc.com

 

Nonthaburi

  • AEA Australian English Academy www.aeathailand.com
  • Fun English funenglish.biz
  • TLS Language School www.tlslanguageschool.com

 

Pathumthani

  • Satit Bilingual School www.sbs.ac.th

 

Pattaya

  • AUA Language Center www.auathailand.org/hatyai
  • Progress Language School www.progresslanguage.com
  • Pro Language Pattaya www.prolanguage.co.th
  • Satit Udomseuksa School www.sus.ac.th
  • SLS Training Centre www.slsthailand.com
  • TLS Language School www.tlslanguageschool.com

 

Prachathipat

  • Smith English www.smithenglish.ac.th

 

Prachinburi

  • ECC Thailand www.ecc.ac.th

 

Phuket

  • NYC Tutorial and Language School www.nyc-school.com
  • Patong Language School www.phuket-languageschool.com

 

Pratumwan

  • ECC Thailand www.ecc.ac.th

 

Rayong

  • AUA Language Center www.auathailand.org/rayong

 

Sakaeo

  • ECC Thailand www.ecc.ac.th

 

Songkhla

  • AUA Language Center www.auathailand.org/songkhla
  • EF English First www.ef.co.th

 

Suratthani

  • Mathus Language Academy www.mathusthai.com