English Language Schools in Poland

 
 

Bielsko Biala

  • Akademia Jezykowa Boston www.akademiaboston.pl
  • Speed School of English www.speedcallan.pl

 

Bochnia

  • ESCS English School of Communication Skills www.escs.pl

 

Bydgoszcz

  • Bell Poland www.bellschools.pl
  • International House www.inthouse.pl

 

Bytom

  • Rapid School of English www.callan-bytom.com

 

Cieszyn

  • Josh Language Center www.joshlanguagecenter.com
  • St. Patrick's School of English www.englishpatrick.pl

 

Debica

  • Brytania School of English www.brytania.com.pl

 

Gdansk

  • Bell Poland www.bellschools.pl
  • Berlitz www.berlitz.pl/pl/gdansk
  • Distinction Language Centre dlc.com.pl
  • English Unlimited www.eu.com.pl
  • Personal English Trainer www.pet.edu.pl

 

Gdynia

  • Bell Poland www.bellschools.pl
  • Personal English Trainer www.pet.edu.pl

 

Gliwice

  • Lang Systems www.langsystems.pl
  • Oxford School of English www.oxfordschool.pl
  • Profi Lingua www.profi-lingua.pl

 

Glogow

  • Golebia www.golebia.pl

 

Grudziadz

  • Mantra www.powtarzanie.pl

 

Jozefow

  • AS School of English www.asenglish.pl

 

Katowice

  • Berlitz www.berlitz.pl
  • Boston Academia www.akademiaboston.pl
  • Optilang www.optilang.pl
  • Profi Lingua www.profi-lingua.pl
  • ESCS English School of Communication Skills www.escs.pl

 

Klobuck

  • Green School www.greenschool.pl

 

Koszalin

  • The English School of Koszalin www.theenglishschoolof.koszalin.pl

 

Krakow

  • Bell www.bell.pl
  • Berlitz www.berlitz.pl
  • British Council www.britishcouncil.pl
  • Hologram www.hologram.edu.pl
  • Lincoln www.lincoln.edu.pl
  • Lingualand www.lingualand.pl
  • Mission www.mission.com.pl
  • Profi Lingua www.profi-lingua.pl
  • Progress English www.progressenglish.pl
  • The Stairway School of English www.stairway.com.pl
  • Victoria Center victoriacenter.pl
  • York School of English www.york.edu.pl

 

Lodz

  • Berlitz www.berlitz.pl
  • Correct www.correct.edu.pl
  • Greenwich www.greenwich.com.pl
  • Lloyd Woodley www.lloydwoodley.pl

 

Lomza

  • Educo School of Languages www.educo.pl

 

Lublin

  • Energizers www.energizers.eu

 

Miedzyrzecz

  • English School www.engschool.pl

 

Mikolow

  • Centrum Ksztalcenia Quaderno www.quaderno.pl

 

Myslenice

  • McGregor Language Schools www.mcgregor.home.pl

 

Nysa

  • Expert Language Centre www.expert.edu.pl

 

Olsztyn

  • Artos Language School www.artos.edu.pl
  • Educo School of Languages www.educo.pl
  • English Perfect www.englishperfect.pl

 

Opole

  • ESB Columbus www.e-esb.com

 

Ostróda

  • King's School of English 1 www.kingschool.pl

 

Ostroleka

  • Educo School of Languages www.educo.pl

 

Plock

  • YLC Your Language Courses www.ylc.pl

 

Poznan

  • Berlitz www.berlitz.pl
  • Profi Lingua www.profi-lingua.pl
  • Program-Bell www.program-bell.edu.pl
  • Results www.results.com.pl

 

Pultusk

  • Educo School of Languages www.educo.pl

 

Rabka Zdroj

  • English Point www.english-point.net

 

Raciborz

  • English School www.engli.pl

 

Radom

  • Lingualand www.lingualand-radom.pl

 

Rybnik

  • Intensity School of English www.intensity-callan.pl

 

Rzeszow

  • ABC English Lessons www.abcenglishlessons.eu
  • Exiles English www.exilesenglish.pl
  • Speak up www.speakup.pl

 

Sopot

  • Personal English Trainer www.pet.edu.pl

 

Swidnica

  • Plimat-Centrum Jezykowe www.plimat.pl

Tarnow

  • ESCS English School of Communication Skills www.escs.pl
  • Profi Lingua www.profi-lingua.pl

 

Torun

  • International House www.inthouse.pl
  • Pod Klonowym Listkiem www.klonowy.pl

 

Warsaw

  • Ability English School www.ability.com.pl
  • Angloschool www.angloschool.com.pl
  • Archibald www.archibald.pl
  • Bell Warsaw www.bellschools.pl
  • Berlitz www.berlitz.pl
  • British Council www.britishcouncil.pl
  • Cambridge School of English www.cambridge.com.pl
  • English Best Way www.englishbestway.pl
  • English Live www.english-live.eu
  • TĹ‚umaczenia www.tanie-tlumaczenia.pl
  • English School www.eschool.edu.pl
  • FES Foreign Education Services www.fes.waw.pl
  • Greenwich School of English www.greenwich.edu.pl
  • Imagine imagine.com.pl
  • L2 Language School www.language.com.pl
  • Lang LTC www.lang.com.pl
  • Langus www.langus.com.pl
  • LSC Language Study Center www.lsc.edu.pl
  • Lingua Nova www.linguanova.com.pl
  • Linguistic Atelier www.linguisticatelier.com
  • Perceptum Lingua www.perceptumlingua.webs.com
  • Pi School www.pischool.pl
  • Profi Lingua www.profi-lingua.pl
  • Target & Shane www.saxoncourt.pl
  • The British Accent www.britishaccent.edu.pl
  • Tom Law's School of English www.tomlaws.pl
  • Worldwide School www.worldwideschool.pl

 

Wielun

  • Black Horse School of Languages www.blackhorse.edu.pl
  • English 4 You www.english4you.com.pl

 

Wloclawek

  • Oxford School oxford.home.pl

 

Wroclaw

  • American School of Wroclaw www.asw.org.pl
  • British Centre www.british-centre.com.pl
  • D&D English ddenglish.pl
  • English Line www.english-line.pl
  • International House www.inowroclaw.inthouse.pl
  • Olymp www.olymp.wroclaw.pl
  • Profi Lingua www.profi-lingua.pl
  • Speak up speak-up.pl/pl
  • Queen's School of English www.queensenglish.pl

 

Wolin

  • Ciemna www.link-wolin.eu

 

Zielona Gora

  • ELS English Language School www.els.zgora.pl
  • Jago www.jago.pl

 

Zwolen

  • English College www.englishcollege.pl