English Language Schools in the Philippines

 
 

Angeles City

  • Clark Institute of the Philippines cipschool.com/english
  • Tiger Academy tiger-academy.jimdo.com

 

Bacoor, Cavite

  • Brightwood British International School www.brightwoodschool.org
  • NYELPC www.nyelpc.com

 

Baguio City

  • E Pro www.eprobaguio.com
  • Bohol, Panglao Island
  • Bohol ESL Cafe www.bohol-esl-cafe.com

 

Boracay Island

  • Paradise English www.paradiseenglish.com

 

Borongan City

  • Upright International Language Center www.UprightILC.com

 

Cagayan de Oro City

  • American ESL Institute americaneslinstitute.com
  • Bridge Education www.bridge-education.net

 

Catanduanes

  • Puraran English Camp www.puraranenglishcamp.com

 

Cebu

  • AITI www.aiticebu.com
  • CDU ESL Center www.cduesl.com
  • Cebu Global Language School cebugloballanguageschool.com
  • Cebu International School www.cis.edu.ph
  • Cebu Languages www.cebulanguages.com
  • CIA Cebu International Academy www.cebucia.com
  • CIE British School www.cie.edu
  • Cleverlearn www.cleverlearncebu.com
  • Ethos ethos.ph
  • Glant English Academy www.cebuglant.com
  • Harvest Christian International School www.hcsinternational.org
  • QQ English qqeng.com
  • S&A Language School english-speak.asia
  • Singapore School Cebu singaporeschoolcebu.com

 

Dasmarinas, Cavite

  • IEC International English Center www.iec21.com
  • K Ann International English Academy 

 

Iloilo

  • EA Communications www.eacom.ph

 

Lapu-Lapu City

  • Cleverlearn www.cleverlearncebu.com
  • Genius English Proficiency Academy www.studyenglishgenius.com

 

Makati City

  • Berlitz www.berlitzph.com
  • International Language Academy Manila www.ilam.ph
  • The Bridge bridgelanguagecenter.com

 

Manila

  • American Institute for English Proficiency www.aiepro.org
  • Brent International School Manila www.brent.edu.ph
  • British Council www.britishcouncil.org.ph
  • Cebu International School www.cis.edu.ph
  • LIEMG Language Center www.liemg.net/language-center
  • LIPA Interpret Academy www.lipa.co.kr
  • Manila English Language Institute www.manilaenglish.com
  • Now You're Talkin www.nytcenter.com
  • Philania American English School www.philania.com
  • The British School Manila www.britishschoolmanila.org

 

Marikina

  • Philania American English School www.philania.com

 

Pasay City

  • Asian Center for Foreign Languages www.acfl-foreignlanguages.com
  • Mahatma Gandhi International School www.mgis.com.ph

 

San Juan City

  • Academia academia.edu.ph

 

Taguig

  • Tutorial and Language Center/Enderun Colleges learnesl.enderuncolleges.com

 

Tagbilaran

  • DADZ Finesse and Skills Institute www.dadz-esl-institute-inc.com

 

Valenzuela City

  • LIEMG Language Center www.liemg.net