English Language Schools in India

 
 

 

Ahmedabad

  • HK School of Foreign Languages www.hsf.co.in

 

Bangalore

  • Bangalore International School www.bangaloreinternationalschool.com
  • BSE Bangalore School of English www.bangaloreschoolofenglish.com
  • CIS Canadian International School www.cisb.org.in
  • Change Institutes changeinstitutes.com
  • Global Steps www.globalsteps.in
  • Greenwood High Intl. School greenwoodhigh.edu.in
  • Inlingua Bangalore www.inlinguabangalore.com
  • Quickstep English Centre www.englishindia.com
  • See Academy www.seeacademy.org
  • Stonehill International School www.stonehillinternationalschool.org
  • Syntax English Academy www.syntaxacademy.com
  • The International School Bangalore www.tisb.org
  • Trio World School www.trioworldschool.com
  • Valuepoint Academy www.valuepointacademy.com

 

Calcutta/Kolkata

  • British Council www.britishcouncil.org/india

 

Chandigarh

  • Chitkara International School www.chitkaraschool.in
  • The British School www.thebritishschool.in

 

Chennai

  • American International School www.aisch.org
  • British Council www.britishcouncil.org/india
  • The British International School www.britishschool.in

 

Cochin

  • Cochin International Language Academy www.cilakerala.com

 

Dehradun

  • Rose Mount's www.rosemounts.org

 

Delhi

  • Academy of Applied Languages www.gennxt.com
  • Acadmey of British English www.britenglish.com
  • AES American Embassy School aes.ac.in
  • BritAmerican www.BritAmerican.org
  • British College www.britishcollege.in
  • British Council www.britishcouncil.org/india
  • BSL Training Company bsltraining.co.in
  • English Pro www.englishpro.in
  • Inlingua www.inlinguanewdelhi.com
  • Pathways www.pathways.ac.in
  • SGI www.stgeorges.co.in
  • The British School New Dehli www.british-school.org

 

Goa

  • LAL Goa www.lalschools.com/en/schools/ie-goa
  • People Skills www.peopleskillsworld.com

 

Gurgaon

  • AAL Academy of Applied Languages www.gennxt.com
  • Kim Languages Academy kimlangua.com

 

Hyderabad

  • British Council www.britishcouncil.org/india
  • DRS International School www.drsinternational.com
  • International School of Hyderabad www.ishyd.org
  • Oakridge International School www.oakridge.in
  • Sri International School www.sriinternationalschool.edu.in

 

Indore

  • 4Q English Learning www.4qlearning.com

 

Jaipur

  • MG English International School 
  • Kanjirappally
  • Manjoorans Institute www.manjoorans.com

 

Kashmir

  • UK College of English Language www.ukcel.co.uk

 

Kharadi, Pune

  • Victorious Kidss Educares www.victoriouskidsseducares.org

 

Kochi

  • Key Institute www.keyinstitute.co.in

 

Kodaikanal

  • Kodaikanal International School www.kis.in

 

Kollam

  • Manjoorans Institute www.manjoorans.com

 

Kota

  • American Inst. of English Language www.kotaamerican.blogspot.com

 

Kottayam

  • Manjoorans Institute www.manjoorans.com

 

Ludhiana

  • Kapri Institute of English Speaking www.kapriindia.com

 

Mayapur

  • Sri Mayapur International School www.mayapurschool.com

 

Mumbai

  • American School of Bombay www.asbindia.org
  • Prudence International School www.prudence.edu.in
  • Singapore International School www.sisindia.net
  • Stanford English Academy www.stanfordenglish.co.in

 

Patna

  • Brit-American www.britamerican.in

 

Pune

  • ELTIS www.eltis-symbiosis.org
  • Inlingua www.inlingua.in
  • Intacel intacel.com
  • Mercedes-Benz International School www.mbis.org

 

Sanchore

  • Solar International School solarschool.vndv.com

 

Trivandrum

  • Manjoorans Institute www.manjoorans.com

 

Uttaranchal

  • Woodstock School www.woodstock.ac.in