English Language Schools in Hong Kong

 
 

 

  • AAPlus aaplus.hk
  • ABC Pathways School www.abcpathways.com
  • AIS American International School www.ais.edu.hk
  • Antipodean English Language School www.ant.edu.hk
  • A Plus Education www.a-plus-education.com
  • Australian International School Hong Kong www.aishk.edu.hk
  • Beacon Hill School www.beaconhill.edu.hk
  • Berlitz www.berlitz.com.cn/hongkong.htm
  • Bluesky Classroom www.blueskyclassroom.com
  • Bradbury School www.bradbury.edu.hk
  • Bright Sparks Language & Learning www.brightsparks.com.hk
  • British Council www.britishcouncil.org.hk
  • Business English www.language.com.hk
  • California School www.californiaschool.edu.hk
  • Canadian International School of Hong Kong www.cdnis.edu.hk
  • Chinese International School www.cis.edu.hk
  • Clearwater Bay School www.cwbs.edu.hk
  • Connect the Dots www.learnwithe2.com
  • Elite English Learning Centre www.hkeel.hk
  • English Excel www.english-excel.com
  • English Express www.engx.hk
  • ESF Educational Services www.esf.org.hk
  • Excel Education www.excelhk.com
  • Global Citizen www.global-citizen.biz
  • Headstart Group www.headstartgroup.co
  • Hong Kong Institute of Languages www.hklanguages.com
  • Hong Kong International School www.hkis.edu.hk
  • Hong Kong Language Learning Centre www.hkllc.com
  • Impact Language Center www.impactlc.com
  • International Language Centre www.international-lan.com
  • Island School www.island.edu.hk
  • ITS Tutorial School www.tuition.com.hk
  • Jack and Jill Treehouse www.jacknjill.com.hk
  • King George V School www.kgv.edu.hk
  • Kingston International School www.kingston.edu.hk
  • Lemon Tree Learning Centre www.lemontree.com.hk
  • Little Explorers Educational Centre www.littleexplorershongkong.com
  • ME English Language Centre www.me-english.com.hk
  • PRES Language Center www.preslanguage.com
  • Q Language www.qlanguage.edu.hk
  • South Island School www.sis.edu.hk
  • Union of Languages www.uol-hk.com
  • Wall Street Institute www.wsi.edu.hk
  • West Island School www.wis.edu.hk
  • Yew Chung International School www.ycis-hk.com