English Language Schools in Australia

 
 

 

Adelaide

  • Excellence in Education & Training www.culturalimmersion.com.au
  • ELS English Language Services els.sa.edu.au
  • ELSA elsa.sa.edu.au
  • ESL Tutoring Services www.esltutoringservices.com
  • Eynesbury College www.eynesbury.sa.edu.au
  • IELI www.flinders.edu.au
  • SACE Australia www.collegeofenglish.com.au
  • The University of Adelaide www.adelaide.edu.au/elc
  • University of South Australia www.unisa.edu.au/celusa

 

Brisbane

  • Australia English Institute www.australiaenglish.com
  • Browns English Language School www.brownsels.com.au
  • Embassy English www.embassyces.com
  • ESL Tutoring Services www.esltutoringservices.com
  • Griffith English Language Institute www144.griffith.edu.au
  • Holmes Institute www.holmes.edu.au
  • ICTE University of Queensland www.icte.uq.edu.au
  • International House ALS www.ihbrisbane.com.au
  • Kaplan International Colleges www.kaplaninternational.com
  • Language Studies International www.lsi.edu
  • Lexis English www.lexisenglish.com
  • Sarina Russo Schools www.sarinarussoschools.com.au
  • Shafston www.shafston.edu
  • Southbank English Lang. Centre www.southbank.edu.au

 

Bundaberg, QLD

  • Queensland English www.queenslandenglish.com/index.htm

 

Byron Bay

  • Byron Bay English Language School www.bbels.com.au
  • Global Village Byron Bay gvenglish.com/english/schools/byronbay
  • IELS www.iels.com.au
  • Lexis English www.lexisenglish.com
  • RealTalk www.realtalk.com.au

 

Caboolture

  • Sea English Academy www.seaenglishacademy.com

 

Cairns

  • Cairns College of English www.cce.qld.edu.au
  • Cairns Language Centre www.clcaustralia.com
  • Union Institute of Language www.jcelc.edu.au
  • Kaplan International Colleges www.kaplaninternational.com

 

Canberra

  • ANU College www.anucollege.com.au

 

Gold Coast

  • AICOL www.aicol.com.au
  • BUELI www.bond.edu.au/bueli
  • Browns English Language School www.brownsels.com.au
  • Burleigh Heads Language Centre www.burleighheadslanguagecentre.com
  • Embassy English www.embassyces.com
  • Holmes Institute www.holmes.edu.au
  • Inforum Education Australia www.inforum.com.au
  • Hobart, Tasmania
  • SACE Tasmanian College of English www.tas.sace.com.au

 

Melbourne

  • Ability Education www.ability.edu.au
  • Australia English Institute www.australiaenglish.com
  • Chambers Institute chambers.vic.edu.au
  • Discover English www.discoverenglish.com.au
  • Einstein College of Australia www.einsteincollege.vic.edu.au
  • Embassy English www.embassyces.com
  • ESL Tutoring Services www.esltutoringservices.com
  • Hawthorn Melbourne www.hawthornenglish.com
  • Holmes Institute www.holmes.edu.au
  • La Trobe University www.latrobemelbourne.edu.au
  • Melbourne Language Centre www.melblang.com.au
  • Monash University www.monash.edu/englishcentre
  • OETWorkshop www.oetworkshop.com
  • RMIT English Worldwide www.rmitenglishworldwide.com
  • Solutions Lingua www.solutionslingua.com
  • Swinburne College www.swinburne.edu.au/elicos

 

Noosa

  • Global Village Noosa www.gvenglish.com
  • Lexis English www.lexisenglish.com

 

Perth

  • ESL Tutoring Services www.esltutoringservices.com
  • Kaplan International Colleges www.kaplaninternational.com
  • Lexis English www.lexisenglish.com
  • Milner www.milner.wa.edu.au
  • Navitas English www.navitasenglish.com
  • Phoenix Academy www.phoenixela.com.au
  • PIBT www.pibt.wa.edu.au/iec
  • TAFE ELICOS www.eti.wa.edu.au

 

Sydney

  • Ability Education www.ability.edu.au
  • Adult English School www.adultenglishschool.com
  • AG Mate Academy www.agmate.com.au
  • Australia English Institute www.australiaenglish.com
  • Australian Pacific College www.apc.edu.au
  • Berlitz www.berlitz.com.au
  • British Council www.britishcouncil.org/au.htm
  • Cass Training www.ctic.com.au
  • CME Macquarie University www.cme.mq.edu.au
  • Crown Institute www.cibt.nsw.edu.au
  • EF International Language School www.ef-australia.com.au
  • Embassy English www.embassyces.com
  • English Language Tutor www.englishcaptain.com.au
  • English Language Company englishlanguagecompany.com
  • ELSIS www.elsis.edu.au
  • ESL Tutoring Services www.esltutoringservices.com
  • Global Village Sydney www.gvenglish.com
  • Greenwich College www.greenwichcollege.com.au
  • UTS Insearch www.insearch.edu.au
  • International House Sydney www.ihsydney.com
  • Kaplan International Colleges www.kaplaninternational.com
  • Metro English College www.metrocollege.edu.au
  • Navitas English www.navitasenglish.com
  • OISE www.oise.com.au
  • Sea English Academy www.seasydney.edu.au
  • Speciality Language Centre www.specialty-language.com.au
  • Sydney College of English www.sce.edu.au
  • Sydney English Language Academy www.sela.com.au
  • Sydney English Language Centre www.selc.com.au
  • Sydney Language Solutions sydneylanguagesolutions.com.au
  • UNSW Institute of Languages www.languages.unsw.edu.au
  • Universal English College www.uec.edu.au
  • UWS College www.uwscollege.edu.au

 

Townsville

  • TIES www.tiesnq.com.au

 

 

 

 

Help / Advice

If you need any help arranging a English course in Australia please get in touch,

 

Feedback / Testimonials

If you have ever joined an English course in Australia and would like to write about your experience, review a company or share any recommendations please contact us,

 

Advertise English Language Courses in Spain Here

If you offer English courses in Australia and would like to be featured here please contact us.